Irish Road Trip: Itinerary

ireland

With only 18 days left until I leave for Ireland, it’s time to finalize plans & tie up all of loose edges. To give you guys a little sneak peek into what I’m planning for the trip & where I’m staying, here is a bit of my itinerary.

Landmarks I’ll Be Visiting

cliffsofmoher

Cliffs of Moher

blarneystone

Kiss the Blarney Stone at Blarney Castle

gainstcauseway

Giant’s Causeway

stpatrickscathedral

 St. Patrick’s Cathedral

corkenglishmarket

English Market in Cork

psiloveyouwicklow

 Sally Gap in the Wicklow Mountains (yes, the scene where Holly & Gerry meet in P.S. I Love You).

Tours I’ll Be Taking

guinessstorehouse

Guinness Storehouse in Dublin

jamesoncork

Jameson Experience

wicklowgaol

Tour the Wicklow Gaol

Places I’ll Be Staying At

randles

Randles Hotel, Killarney

actions

Actions Hotel, Kinsale

hotelminella

Hotel Minella, Tipperary

coachhouse

Coach House, Galway

Eterior Building SIngle Shot 0003a

Lough Eske Castle, Donegal

Bars I’ll Be Drinking In

thetemplebar

The Temple Bar in Dublin

wheelanspub

Whelan Pub in Dublin

Everyday, I’ll be counting down the days until I take the road trip of a lifetime with my mother. Until the trip arrives I’ll be researching off the beaten path places to visit. Any suggestion?

Leave a Reply

